Lethal Xcess Homepage
Cheat Codes
ICQ online status for Cyclone

Lethal Xcess Level

Lethal Xcess - Level 1 - Ruins of Methallycha

Lethal Xcess - Level 2 - Desert of no Return

Lethal Xcess - Level 3 - The evil Garden

Lethal Xcess - Level 4 - Vulcanic Plateaus

Lethal Xcess - Level 5 - Fortress of Methallycha

Level 1 Level 2 Level 3 Level 4 Level 5
The subordinated web pages are pretty big.
It may take 3 minutes (28.8) to load a complete level map!
Due the lack of time there is no level-scrolling-applet finished right  now. You can take a look at all level maps of Lethal Xcess instead. If you got time enough or have a fast internet-connection enjoy them. If you are using a slow modem it may take a lot of time to display them.
Lethal Xcess aka Wings of Death II a classic shoot'em up for Atari ST(E) and Amiga computers was developed by Claus Frein and Heinz Rudolf, Music by Jochen Hippel, Producer Marc Rosocha.


While using this website you agree to our terms of use.
All files on the Lethal Xcess Website copyright © 2001 Heinz Rudolf
Lethal Xcess copyright © 1991 Eclipse Software Design.
Wings of Death copyright © 1990 Thalion Software.
ST/Amiga Soundtracks copyright © 1990/1991 Jochen Hippel.
Cybernetics Font copyright © 1991 Jérôme Hubert.
C64 Graphics © 1992 Oliver Lindau
Previews / Reviews / Interviews belong the original authors or publishers. You should not read or view them, neither should you download any of these articles.
We take no responsibility for any links on this site
Trademarks belong to their respective owners. 
All rights reserved.

This page has been updated 10.01.2005